HEARTSTOPPER: VOL 03

HEARTSTOPPER: VOL 03

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tao/Elle mini-comic!* 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

€14.60 €11.68
(έκπτωση 20%)

Άμεσα Διαθέσιμο


€14.60 €11.68

Άμεσα Διαθέσιμο

ISBN: 978-1-4449-5277-3
BarCode: 9781444952773
Εκδότης: Hachette Children's Group
Ημερομηνία Έκδοσης: 02-2020
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 384
Δραστηριότητα: Ξενόγλωσσα
Οικογένεια: Ξενόγλωσσα Λογοτεχνικά
Ομάδα: Αγγλικά
Κατηγορία: Μάνγκα/Κόμικς

Σχετικά προϊόντα

Εμφάνιση: Πλέγμα / Λίστα

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT FOR THE IB DIPLOMA

€76.20 €68.58
ISBN: 978-1-3983-5097-7
Εκδότης: Hodder
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

MODERN DIGITAL AND ANALOG COMMUNICATIONS SYSTEMS

€92.80 €83.52
ISBN: 978-0-19-538493-2
Συγγραφέας: Lathi
Εκδότης: Oxford University Press
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

ALCHEMY & MYSTICISM

€26.50 €21.20
ISBN: 978-3-8365-4936-3
Συγγραφέας: Alexander Roob
Εκδότης: Taschen
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

DARK MUSIC : THE GRIPPING NEW THRILLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER'S WEB

€26.50 €21.20
ISBN: 978-1-5294-1319-9
Συγγραφέας: David Lagercrantz
Εκδότης: Quercus
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

GOODNIGHT ALREADY!

€9.30 €7.44
ISBN: 978-0-00-810135-0
Συγγραφέας: Jory John
Εκδότης: Harper Collins
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

THE LAST CHAIRLIFT

€33.20 €26.56
ISBN: 978-1-4711-7908-2
Συγγραφέας: John Irving
Εκδότης: Simon & Schuster
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

HARLEM SHUFFLE

€12.00 €9.60
ISBN: 978-0-7088-9947-2
Συγγραφέας: Colson Whitehead
Εκδότης: Little Brown
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

BLEEDING HEART YARD : BREATHTAKING NEW THRILLER FROM RUTH GALLOWAY'S AUTHOR

€29.20 €23.36
ISBN: 978-1-5294-0995-6
Συγγραφέας: Elly Griffiths
Εκδότης: Quercus
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

HELGOLAND : THE STRANGE AND BEAUTIFUL STORY OF QUANTUM PHYSICS

€14.60 €11.68
ISBN: 978-0-14-199327-0
Συγγραφέας: Carlo Rovelli
Εκδότης: Penguin
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

WHAT WE OWE THE FUTURE : A MILLION-YEAR VIEW

€26.50 €21.20
ISBN: 978-0-86154-250-5
Συγγραφέας: William MacAskill
Εκδότης: Oneworld Publication
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

Αξιολογήστε το βιβλίο:


Αξιολογήσεις:


ΔΩΡΕΑΝ ΤΑ ΜΕΤΑΦΟΡΙΚΑ
ΓΙΑ ΑΓΟΡΕΣ ΜΕΓΑΛΥΤΕΡΕΣ ΤΩΝ € 30 !