SHADOW AND BONE: RUIN AND RISING : BOOK 3

SHADOW AND BONE: RUIN AND RISING : BOOK 3

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives. As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin. Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

Συγγραφέας: Leigh Bardugo

€13.00 €11.70
(έκπτωση 10%)

Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας σε 18 ημέρες

*υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης αποθέματος στον Προμηθευτή


€13.00 €11.70

Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας σε 18 ημέρες

*υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης αποθέματος στον Προμηθευτή

ISBN: 978-1-5101-0525-6
BarCode: 9781510105256
Ημερομηνία Έκδοσης: 06-2018
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 384
Δραστηριότητα: Ξενόγλωσσα
Οικογένεια: Ξενόγλωσσα Λογοτεχνικά

Αξιολογήστε το βιβλίο:


Αξιολογήσεις:


Θα θέλαμε να σας ενημερώσουμε πως οι παραγγελίες σας στην Αθήνα και τη Θεσσαλονίκη θα παραδίδονται άμεσα με δικό μας μέσο.
Για αποστολές στην υπόλοιπη Ελλάδα ισχύουν οι παραδόσεις από εταιρείες courier και ενδεχομένως να υπάρχουν αρκετές καθυστερήσεις.
Σας ευχαριστούμε για την κατανόηση !