THE LIVES WE TOUCH : THE UNMISSABLE, UPLIFTING READ FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF HOW TO BE HAPPY

THE LIVES WE TOUCH : THE UNMISSABLE, UPLIFTING READ FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF HOW TO BE HAPPY

THE LIVES WE TOUCH : THE UNMISSABLE, UPLIFTING READ FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF HOW TO BE HAPPY

The feelgood, uplifting, fabulous new book from Kindle bestseller Eva Woods. ***Shortlisted for The Goldsboro Books Contemporary Romantic Novel Award*** Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman. In our lives we'll meet something like eighty thousand people. Most of them just in passing, sitting beside them on a bus, buying a latte from them, overtaking them too fast on the motorway. Others will become friends, lovers, family. Some will stay in our lives forever, and some will be swept away by the flow of life. But we touch all of these people in some way, tiny or huge, making more of a difference that any of us can imagine. Rosie is in a coma, unable to reach out to the world or communicate. She only has one chance to make it back to consciousness - but she's slipping deeper and deeper into a maze of memories and it's going to be hard to find her way out. Daisy, Rosie's sister, is devastated by the accident. She's always been the good, dependable girl to Rosie's free spirit - but some of Rosie's attitude seems to be creeping into Daisy's dull existence. Can Daisy find the courage to be herself? It only takes one tiny step to change a life forever...

Συγγραφέας: Eva Woods

€12.50 €11.25
(έκπτωση 10%)

Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας σε 10 ημέρες

*υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης αποθέματος στον Προμηθευτή


ISBN: 978-0-7515-6858-5
BarCode: 9780751568585
Εκδότης: Little Brown
Ημερομηνία Έκδοσης: 03-2019
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 352
Δραστηριότητα: Ξενόγλωσσα
Οικογένεια: Ξενόγλωσσα Λογοτεχνικά

Αξιολογήστε το βιβλίο:


Αξιολογήσεις:


ΔΩΡΕΑΝ ΤΑ ΜΕΤΑΦΟΡΙΚΑ
ΓΙΑ ΑΓΟΡΕΣ ΜΕΓΑΛΥΤΕΡΕΣ ΤΩΝ € 30 !