BLACKOUT

BLACKOUT

Power is out. Security is down. Computers hacked.

The world's most destructive computer virus is out of control and the pressure is on for the Urban Outlaws to destroy it. Jack knows that it's not just the world's secrets that could end up in the wrong hands. The secret location of their bunker is at the fingertips of many and the identities of the Urban Outlaws are up for grabs.

But capturing the virus feels like an almost impossible mission until they meet Hector. The Urban Outlaws know they need his help, but they have made some dangerous enemies. They could take a risk and win - or lose everything ...

More non-stop action and edge-of-your-seat adventure in the next book in the sensational new series, URBAN OUTLAWS. Fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow won't be disappointed. urbanoutlawsbunker.com

€10.50 €8.40
(έκπτωση 20%)

Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας σε 10 ημέρες

*υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης αποθέματος στον Προμηθευτή


€10.50 €8.40

Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας σε 10 ημέρες

*υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης αποθέματος στον Προμηθευτή

ISBN: 978-1-4088-5145-6
BarCode: 9781408851456
Εκδότης: Bloomsbury
Ημερομηνία Έκδοσης: 02-2015
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 352
Δραστηριότητα: Ξενόγλωσσα
Οικογένεια: Ξενόγλωσσα Λογοτεχνικά
Ομάδα: Αγγλικά

Σχετικά προϊόντα

Εμφάνιση: Πλέγμα / Λίστα

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT FOR THE IB DIPLOMA

€76.20 €68.58
ISBN: 978-1-3983-5097-7
Εκδότης: Hodder
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

MODERN DIGITAL AND ANALOG COMMUNICATIONS SYSTEMS

€92.80 €83.52
ISBN: 978-0-19-538493-2
Συγγραφέας: Lathi
Εκδότης: Oxford University Press
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

ALCHEMY & MYSTICISM

€26.50 €21.20
ISBN: 978-3-8365-4936-3
Συγγραφέας: Alexander Roob
Εκδότης: Taschen
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

DARK MUSIC : THE GRIPPING NEW THRILLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER'S WEB

€26.50 €21.20
ISBN: 978-1-5294-1319-9
Συγγραφέας: David Lagercrantz
Εκδότης: Quercus
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

GOODNIGHT ALREADY!

€9.30 €7.44
ISBN: 978-0-00-810135-0
Συγγραφέας: Jory John
Εκδότης: Harper Collins
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

THE LAST CHAIRLIFT

€33.20 €26.56
ISBN: 978-1-4711-7908-2
Συγγραφέας: John Irving
Εκδότης: Simon & Schuster
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

HARLEM SHUFFLE

€12.00 €9.60
ISBN: 978-0-7088-9947-2
Συγγραφέας: Colson Whitehead
Εκδότης: Little Brown
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

BLEEDING HEART YARD : BREATHTAKING NEW THRILLER FROM RUTH GALLOWAY'S AUTHOR

€29.20 €23.36
ISBN: 978-1-5294-0995-6
Συγγραφέας: Elly Griffiths
Εκδότης: Quercus
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

HELGOLAND : THE STRANGE AND BEAUTIFUL STORY OF QUANTUM PHYSICS

€14.60 €11.68
ISBN: 978-0-14-199327-0
Συγγραφέας: Carlo Rovelli
Εκδότης: Penguin
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

WHAT WE OWE THE FUTURE : A MILLION-YEAR VIEW

€26.50 €21.20
ISBN: 978-0-86154-250-5
Συγγραφέας: William MacAskill
Εκδότης: Oneworld Publication
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

Αξιολογήστε το βιβλίο:


Αξιολογήσεις:


ΔΩΡΕΑΝ ΤΑ ΜΕΤΑΦΟΡΙΚΑ
ΓΙΑ ΑΓΟΡΕΣ ΜΕΓΑΛΥΤΕΡΕΣ ΤΩΝ € 30 !