BLACKOUT

BLACKOUT

Power is out. Security is down. Computers hacked.

The world's most destructive computer virus is out of control and the pressure is on for the Urban Outlaws to destroy it. Jack knows that it's not just the world's secrets that could end up in the wrong hands. The secret location of their bunker is at the fingertips of many and the identities of the Urban Outlaws are up for grabs.

But capturing the virus feels like an almost impossible mission until they meet Hector. The Urban Outlaws know they need his help, but they have made some dangerous enemies. They could take a risk and win - or lose everything ...

More non-stop action and edge-of-your-seat adventure in the next book in the sensational new series, URBAN OUTLAWS. Fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow won't be disappointed. urbanoutlawsbunker.com

€10.50 €9.45
(έκπτωση 10%)

Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας σε 10 ημέρες

*υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης αποθέματος στον Προμηθευτή


€10.50 €9.45

Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας σε 10 ημέρες

*υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης αποθέματος στον Προμηθευτή

ISBN: 978-1-4088-5145-6
BarCode: 9781408851456
Εκδότης: Bloomsbury
Ημερομηνία Έκδοσης: 02-2015
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 352
Δραστηριότητα: Ξενόγλωσσα
Οικογένεια: Ξενόγλωσσα Λογοτεχνικά
Ομάδα: Αγγλικά

Σχετικά προϊόντα

Εμφάνιση: Πλέγμα / Λίστα

THOMAS THE TANK ENGINE: RAILWAY SERIES BOXED SET 26 BOOKS

€183.50 €64.01
ISBN: 978-1-4052-7608-5
Εκδότης: EGMONT BOOKS
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

DIARY OF A YOUNG GIRL

€11.00 €9.90
ISBN: 978-0-14-131518-8
Εκδότης: Penguin
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

JOHN FLANAGAN 03 - THE ICEBOUND LAND

€12.50 €9.38
ISBN: 978-0-440-87214-6
Εκδότης: Corgi
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

THE SNOWMAN: HARRY HOLE 7 - JO NESBO

€10.40 €9.36
ISBN: 978-1-78470-092-8
Εκδότης: Vintage
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

WAR STORM

€17.00 €15.30
ISBN: 978-1-4091-7598-8
Εκδότης: Orion
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

S, M, L, XL

€93.30 €83.97
ISBN: 978-1-88-525486-3
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

THE SECRET GARDEN

€9.20 €8.28
ISBN: 978-0-09-957295-4
Εκδότης: Vintage
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

CLOCKWORK PRINCESS

€10.86 €8.69
ISBN: 978-1-4063-5689-2
Εκδότης: Walker Books
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

TWENTY YEARS AFTER

€3.30 €2.97
ISBN: 978-1-84022-163-3
Εκδότης: Wordsworth Editions
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

THE KIN: NOLI'S STORY

€9.90 €3.76
ISBN: 978-0-330-37311-1
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

RAGING RIVERS

€5.01 €3.76
ISBN: 978-0-439944-56-4
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

THE REDBREAST : HARRY HOLE 3

€12.80 €11.52
ISBN: 978-0-09-954677-1
Συγγραφέας: NESBØ, JO
Εκδότης: Vintage
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

Αξιολογήστε το βιβλίο:


Αξιολογήσεις:


ΔΩΡΕΑΝ ΤΑ ΜΕΤΑΦΟΡΙΚΑ
ΓΙΑ ΑΓΟΡΕΣ ΜΕΓΑΛΥΤΕΡΕΣ ΤΩΝ € 30 !