AMERICAN GODS

AMERICAN GODS

American Gods, the extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman, was brought vividly to life this year in the hottest major TV show of 2017 , and Amazon Prime video series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane, Emily Browning and Gillian Anderson. For fans of The Book of Dust and Sleeping Beauties. After three years in prison, Shadow has served his time.

But as the days and hours until his release tick away, he can feel a storm brewing.Two days before his release date, his wife Laura dies in a mysterious car crash, in adulterous circumstances. Dazed, Shadow travels home, only to encounter the bizarre Mr Wednesday, who claims to be a refugee from a distant war, a former god and the king of America. Together they embark on a very strange journey across the States, along the way solving the murders which have occurred every winter in one small American town.But the storm is about to break .

. .Disturbing, gripping and profoundly strange, Gaiman's epic novel sees him on the road to the heart of America.

€12.00 €10.80
(έκπτωση 10%)

Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας σε 10 ημέρες

*υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης αποθέματος στον Προμηθευτή


€12.00 €10.80

Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας σε 10 ημέρες

*υπό την προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης αποθέματος στον Προμηθευτή

ISBN: 978-0-7553-2281-7
BarCode: 9780755322817
Εκδότης: Headline
Ημερομηνία Έκδοσης: 09-2005
Εξώφυλλο: Paperback
Σελίδες: 736
Δραστηριότητα: Ξενόγλωσσα
Οικογένεια: Ξενόγλωσσα Λογοτεχνικά
Ομάδα: Αγγλικά

Σχετικά προϊόντα

Εμφάνιση: Πλέγμα / Λίστα

THOMAS THE TANK ENGINE: RAILWAY SERIES BOXED SET 26 BOOKS

€183.50 €64.01
ISBN: 978-1-4052-7608-5
Εκδότης: EGMONT BOOKS
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

DIARY OF A YOUNG GIRL

€11.00 €9.90
ISBN: 978-0-14-131518-8
Εκδότης: Penguin
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

JOHN FLANAGAN 03 - THE ICEBOUND LAND

€12.50 €9.38
ISBN: 978-0-440-87214-6
Εκδότης: Corgi
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

THE SNOWMAN: HARRY HOLE 7 - JO NESBO

€10.40 €9.36
ISBN: 978-1-78470-092-8
Εκδότης: Vintage
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

WAR STORM

€17.00 €15.30
ISBN: 978-1-4091-7598-8
Εκδότης: Orion
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

S, M, L, XL

€93.30 €83.97
ISBN: 978-1-88-525486-3
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

THE SECRET GARDEN

€9.20 €8.28
ISBN: 978-0-09-957295-4
Εκδότης: Vintage
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

CLOCKWORK PRINCESS

€10.86 €8.69
ISBN: 978-1-4063-5689-2
Εκδότης: Walker Books
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

TWENTY YEARS AFTER

€3.30 €2.97
ISBN: 978-1-84022-163-3
Εκδότης: Wordsworth Editions
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

THE KIN: NOLI'S STORY

€9.90 €3.76
ISBN: 978-0-330-37311-1
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

RAGING RIVERS

€5.01 €3.76
ISBN: 978-0-439944-56-4
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

THE REDBREAST : HARRY HOLE 3

€12.80 €11.52
ISBN: 978-0-09-954677-1
Συγγραφέας: NESBØ, JO
Εκδότης: Vintage
Υπάρχει στο καλάθι

Αξιολογήστε το βιβλίο:


Αξιολογήσεις:


ΔΩΡΕΑΝ ΤΑ ΜΕΤΑΦΟΡΙΚΑ
ΓΙΑ ΑΓΟΡΕΣ ΜΕΓΑΛΥΤΕΡΕΣ ΤΩΝ € 30 !